About Our Team

Our Success is Due in Large Part to Our Team.

At St. Vincent de Paul of Baltimore, our team has a shared purpose helping people move beyond poverty. It’s a mission our staff members pursue relentlessly, with dedication, determination, and a deep sense of satisfaction that comes from knowing they are making a difference.

For information on the hiring process, please call 410-662-0500.

OUR team


Dr. Toni Boulware-Stackhouse
Senior Director, Homeless Services
Michelle Boyle
Vice President, Development & Marketing
Joseph Brown
Senior Director, Performance Management
Olutunde Clarke
Senior Director, Early Childhood Services
Ronda Cox
Director of Family Services, Head Start
April Ferguson
Director, Hannah More Family Shelter
Penny Gibson
Director, Sarah's Hope Mount Street
Linda T. Harvey
Director of Education, Early Head Start
Matthew Kurlanski
Senior Director, Strategic Development
Jennifer Lavella
Director, Marketing & Communications
Cassandra Nwosu
Director, Career Connections
Brynez Roane
Director of Clinical Services
Mary Rode
Chief Operating Officer
John J. Schiavone
President & CEO
Jung Scott
Director of Education, Head Start
Kathy Shulman
Director, Healthy Food Access
Laura Starsoneck
Director of Front Door Rapid Re-housing Program
Todd Studeny
Chief Financial Officer
Iris Thomas
Director, Greenspring Men's Shelter
Chalon Thompson
Director, Innterim House & Gardens
David Turner
Director of Facilities
Monifa Wilcox
Vice President, Human Resources
Majid Zaghari
General Manager, KidzTable


St. Vincent de Paul Board of Directors

Glenn Falcao
SVDP Board Chair, Falcao Investment Group
Irvin DeAndrei Drummond
SVDP Secretary, Allegis Group, Inc.
Betsy Johnson
SVDP Treasurer, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP


Glenn Falcao, SVDP Board Chair, Falcao Investment Group

Irvin DeAndrei Drummond, SVDP Secretary, Allegis Group, Inc.

Betsy Johnson, SVDP Treasurer, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

John J. Schiavone, SVDP President & CEO

At Large Members

Christian Beach – M&T Bank

Tom Brady – Whiting-Turner Corporation

Victoria Cox 

Pamela Custer 

Chima Dike – Exelon

John A. FrankJr. – Pinnacle CNC, Inc.

David Keelan – Trane Baltimore

Reverend John Lombardi – SVDP Spiritual Director

Pauline Manalo

Christine L. Peacock – DC Advisory

Todd Reinecker – Miles Stockbridge

Diane Schmitt – Baker Donelson

Beverly Sikora – Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Jennifer Squillario – DLA Piper

Megan Warren – T. Rowe Price


Baltimore Council Board of Directors


Pauline Manalo, Council President/Board Chair

Cynthia Halloran, Council Secretary

Sr. Catherine Kelly, DC, Spiritual Advisor

John Schiavone, President & CEO

At Large Members

Christine Barnes

Gracie F. Ferguson

Leslie Mansfield

Robert G. Pecor

Alan Pultyniewicz

Michael Yachera


St. Vincent de Paul Foundation Board of Directors


John A. Frank, Jr., Chair

Richard Duval, Jr., Vice Chair

David Brown, Treasurer

Paul Capriolo, Secretary

John J. Schiavone, President & CEO

At Large Members

Joseph W.G. Brooks

Glenn Falcao

John R. Devine

Ready to join our team and make an impact?

Visit Careers